

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Criteria Caixa, S.A., sole shareholder company (hereinafter "CriteriaCaixa") hereby reports that the Board of Trustees of Fundación Bancaria Caixa d'Estalvis i Pensions de Barcelona, "la Caixa", sole shareholder of CriteriaCaixa, has agreed to appoint Mr Ángel Simón Grimaldos as a new member of the Board of Directors of CriteriaCaixa, for the bylaw-mandated term of office of four years.

The sole shareholder has likewise agreed to re-elect Mr Isidro Fainé Casas, Mr José Antonio Asiáin Ayala, Mr Marcos Contreras Manrique, Mr Jean Louis Chaussade, Ms Isabel Estapé Tous, Mr Josep Delfí Guàrdia Canela and Mr Francesc Homs Ferret as members of the Board of Directors, also for the bylaw-mandated term of four years.

Palma, 16 February 2024